Annex XI to the Open Call for Expression of Interest: List of participating and non-participating Member States as of 6 October 2020

## List of Participating Member States

- ✓ Germany
- ✓ France
- ✓ Italy
- ✓ Spain
- ✓ Belgium
- ✓ Netherlands
- ✓ Sweden
- ✓ Denmark
- ✓ Austria
- ✓ Finland
- ✓ Greece
- ✓ Portugal
- ✓ Ireland
- ✓ Slovakia
- ✓ Lithuania
- ✓ Luxembourg
- ✓ Cyprus
- ✓ Malta
- ✓ Bulgaria
- ✓ Croatia
- ✓ Poland
- ✓ Slovenia

## List of non-participating Member States

Czech Republic

Latvia

Estonia

Romania

Hungary